AASKI Technology News

Successful companies do daily what most companies do occasionally.

AASKI: EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2015 Award finalists

Ernst and Young (EY) announces AASKI Technology, Inc. Chief Executive Officer, Bharat Parikh, and President, Rina Parikh are EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2015 Award finalists in New Jersey

 Secaucus, NJ  – EY announced on April 27th that CEO, Bharat Parikh, and President, Rina Parikh of AASKI Technology are finalists for the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2015 Award in New Jersey.  The awards program recognizes entrepreneurs who demonstrate excellence and extraordinary success in such areas as innovation, financial performance and personal commitment to their businesses and communities.  Bharat and Rina were selected as finalists by a panel of independent judges.  Award winners will be announced at a special gala event on June 25th  at the Hyatt Regency, New Brunswick.

Now in its 29th year, the program recognizes business leaders in more than 145 cities in more than 60 countries throughout the world.  Regional award winners are eligible for the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year National program.  National award winners will be announced at the annual awards gala in Palm Springs, California, on November 14, 2015. The awards are the culminating event of the EY Strategic Growth Forum®, the nation’s most prestigious gathering of high-growth, market-leading companies.

Footer Logo
© Copyright AASKI Technology - All Rights Reserved.